Home

Does Boatwerks take reservations

BOATWERKS WATERFRONT RESTAURANT - 389 Photos & 442 Reviews

Our Menu - Boatwerks Waterfront Restauran

  1. ds them of simpler times.
  2. : See all hours
  3. Boatwerks Waterfront at 216 Van Raalte Ave in Holland, MI 49423 616-396-0600. Described as: Al fresco (outdoor) dining, American (Traditional), Banquet Halls, Brunch.
  4. Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant can be found along Lake Macatawa, and offers dockside seating and is located at 216 Van Raalte Ave, Holland, Mich. The Grand Rapids Press file photo, June 10, 2015
  5. Home Page › Forums › Boater Board › does boatwerks rent tandem canoes? This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 10 years, 11 months ago by James Mildon. Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) Author Posts August 6, 2010 at 10:21 pm #9768 hutchiParticipant looking to rent.
  6. Boatwerks, Holland: See 1,062 unbiased reviews of Boatwerks, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #13 of 237 restaurants in Holland

Home - Boatwerks Waterfront Restauran

American (Traditional) in Holland, M Reservations will be limited to ensure proper social distancing. Say, I love you to your mom or wife by calling (616) 396-0600 today and reserve your spot! [TAKE & BAKE DETAILS] Looking to dine at home this Mother's Day Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant is Holland's only waterfront restaurant! The indoor dining room and Runabout Lounge feature picturesque views of Lake Macatawa on three sides, or enjoy outdoor dining and unbeatable views from the outdoor patio and bar during warmer months

Boatwerks, Holland: See 1,060 unbiased reviews of Boatwerks, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #13 of 237 restaurants in Holland Order food online at Boatwerks, Holland with Tripadvisor: See 1,061 unbiased reviews of Boatwerks, ranked #13 on Tripadvisor among 237 restaurants in Holland This discounts range from $ to $. The discount should provide you having a total of $. People on the web say that Boatwerks is . Boatwerks also offers Bar cuisine, accepts credit card, and no parking . FriendsEAT Members have given the restaurant a rating 8.6 out 10 based on 6 total reviews. This means the restaurant is pretty well liked A lot of places differentiate between reservations and call ahead. A reservation secures you a designated time for arrival and seating ahead of walk-ins. A call ahead is like you just walked in and your name in places on a list in sequence with other walk ins. Does Red Lobster take call ahead seating? 1 answer

BOATWERKS WATERFRONT RESTAURANT - 344 Photos & 417 Reviews

Order online and read reviews from Boatwerks Restaurant at 216 Van Raalte Ave in Holland 49423-3154 from trusted Holland restaurant reviewers. Includes the menu, 1 review, photos, and highest-rated dishes from Boatwerks Restaurant The park permit reservation system has been centralized for all provincial parks in Ontario. You can make reservation up to five months ahead of your trip. Reservations for Algonquin Park interior trips can be made by calling toll free: 1-888-668-7275 (outside of North America: 1-519-826-5290), or by visiting the Ontario Parks website at www. United States - What does it take to get a reservation? (NYC) - Just called Becco exactly 1 month from when I need a Sat. night reservation. Called at 10:08 (they start taking reserv. at 10). I. Location and contact. 216 Van Raalte Ave, Holland, MI 49423-3154. Website. Email. +1 616-396-0600. Improve this listing. Does this restaurant have live music Yes No Unsure The Boatwerks Event Center features the beautiful, 3,300-square-foot Black River Ballroom and an outdoor courtyard, suitable for weddings and family or corporate events of up to 300 people. Make your dining plans for Boatwerks Restaurant in Holland, Michigan today! Hour

BOATWERKS WATERFRONT RESTAURANT - 388 Photos & 442 Reviews

BOATWERKS WATERFRONT RESTAURANT - 388 Photos & 440 Reviews

An advance reservation of less than 7 days before your rental time requires payment in full. If you book online or if it's under $300, we require you to make your payment in full. If your rental is more than $300 and greater than 7 days before your rental time you may call us at (616) 377-8322 and pay a 50% deposit The ship will sail into town and dock on the north wall of Boatwerks Restaurant. Reservation and ticket information will be available soon from the Museum. The annual Quilt Raffle will take place April 15 - May 9. Purchase tickets at the Tulip Time Office, Holland Visitors Bureau, and Apothecary Gift Shop, for a chance to win this beautiful.

See millions of tulips in bloom as part of the Tulip Time Festival, held each spring here in Holland, Michigan. Of course the #1 attraction is the tulip itself, but the Tulip Time also celebrates Holland's Dutch heritage each May with 8 days of events & special attractions. Plan your visit now Holland State Park in Holland, Michigan: 44 reviews, 22 photos, & 12 tips from fellow RVers. Holland State Park in Holland is rated 7.2 of 10 at Campground Reviews Holiday Inn Express Holland, an IHG Hotel. Just off Highway 31, a short drive from Lake Michigan beaches, this hotel in Holland, Michigan offers a free hot breakfast every morning and guestrooms with free wireless internet access. The staff was courteous, and the room was very clean. Comfortable air quality and bed

Video: BOATWERKS WATERFRONT RESTAURANT - 385 Photos & 438 Reviews

BOATWERKS, Holland - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews

  1. Holland State Park is best known for sugar-sand beaches, beautiful sunsets and views of the iconic Big Red lighthouse. The park is home to two popular beaches located on Lake Michigan and Lake Macatawa, two modern campgrounds (some sites with 50 amp service), concessions, paddle rentals, a metal detecting area, and connections to Holland's system of non-motorized trails
  2. Algonquin Outfitters 10 Years in Haliburton with AO Boatwerks. Established in 1961 at Oxtongue Lake in Haliburton County and expanding into 12 locations in the Algonquin Park, Haliburton Highlands and Muskoka regions, one can truly say that Algonquin Outfitters is the Outdoor Adventure Store of choice in Ontario cottage country
  3. Sperry Movie and Dinner House is relatively new in Holland's downtown landscape. Located on the Southside of the far West end of 8 th Street, Sperry makes my family's list of best places to eat in Holland because it is also a theater! My family loves to see movies! Sometimes I will even sneak my middle school kid out of school to treat ourselves to a midday movie
  4. There are several Captain's-guided tours available aboard the breathtaking, 40-foot Italian Water Taxis including a Wine Tasting Tour on Saturdays at 6:30 p.m. Other tours are available from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Reservations are required and can be made by calling (407) 939-2628
  5. 4. Blue Tractor Cook Shop and The Stand, Traverse City. This Traverse City spot boasts burgers, brick-oven pizza, Michigan brews, and a cozy pub with a seasonal rooftop beer garden. 5. Boatwerks, Holland. You'll be treated to the best seats next to Lake Macatawa at this New American spot. 6
  6. Best Restaurants in Holland. Travel (3 days ago) Best Restaurants in Holland.Menus, Photos, Ratings and Reviews for Best Restaurants in Holland.Zomato is the best way to discover great places to eat in your city. Our easy-to-use app shows you all the restaurants and nightlife options in your city, along with menus, photos, and reviews. Share your food journey with the world, Checkin a

Have a great Wednesday everyone — with temps expected to be in the mid 70's it should be a perfect boating day ADDRESS. 7177 Kalamazoo Avenue Caledonia, MI 49316. PHONE. 616.656.9898. HOURS. Monday-Saturday 11:30 am-10 pm Sunday 11 am-8 pm . We're currently accepting walk-in seating only Mother's Day Brunch at Camp Newaygo. Let Ridge Catering treat your family to a gourmet brunch to celebrate Mother's Day. Brunch-to-go is $19.95 per person; Private Dining Brunch is $29.95 for adults, $15.95 for youth. Sunday, May 9. 1:00 pm Rainy Day Adventures in Southwest Michigan. Castle in the Country is located in Southwest Michigan on 65 acres with wooded walking trails, private lake access and beautiful views on our decks overlooking our pond so it's not surprising that many of our guests choose us for their romantic vacation and plan to enjoy the beautiful outdoor. And you won't need to be an experienced boater because the rental comes with a captain to take care of all the details. Pro Tip: Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant, situated on Lake Macatawa, features a waterfront deck where you can enjoy Michigan's sunsets over dinner. MaxyM / Shutterstock.com 6. Marquett

Holland Farmer's Market is located on west 8th street in downtown Holland. It is open on Wednesdays and Saturda y's from 8am-3pm. Holland's Farmer's Market offers much more than just the produce and plant stands of a typical farmers market. They have a Chef Series, similar to a cooking demo, on Saturday mornings at 10am Boatwerks Waterfront, Holland, Michigan. 10,955 likes · 215 talking about this · 53,291 were here. Waterfront Dining in Holland, Michiga Restaurants in Holland, MI. About Search Results. Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant is Holland's only waterfront restaurant! The ind oor dining room and Runabout Lounge feature picturesque views of Lake Macata. 7 Selbyville. Catch 54 prides itself on coastal cuisine that is simple but elegant — and the same could be said about the views. Perched right on a bay, Catch 54 offers diners expansive views of the area between Assawoman Bay and Little Assawoman Bay. 10 / 51. Stefanie S./Yelp Crazy Horse is a locally owned company that prides itself in giving back to the. community to which we belong. We genuinely love to serve you, and love. having your help and support! Crazy Horse is a team of fascinating individuals that treat and trust each other. like family. We want our guests to feel the same way

Boatwerks Waterfront in Holland, MI - address, visitor

  1. Holland Is A Great Place To Spend A Day. Holland, Michigan is a fun day trip when you stay at Wickwood Inn bed and breakfast. Wickwood's heart of downtown Saugatuck is the perfect location. With our very own, off-street parking lot (complimentary, of course!) everything is easy and accessible. Walk
  2. Boatwerks VFW Parrot's 8th Street Grille Park Theatre River Av enue Central Av enue Columbia A venue College Av 6th Street 7th Street 8th Street 9th Street 11th Street 10th Street Our Brewing Serafina's Boatwerks Restaurant 84 East food & spirits 8TH STREET GRILLE 84 East 8th Street 616.396.8484 20 West 8th Street 616.392.5888 Decades (Rock.
  3. The first waterfall along the drive is known as Bridal Veil Falls. We learned that in the winter this is a popular spot for ice climbers. To view this waterfall, you simply get out of your car and walk to the lookout point that also offers some history of the waterfall and the canyon itself. Bridal Veil Falls
  4. Take the family out and enjoy a fantastic meal and some family bonding. Please call 616-608-1720 to make reservations. Adult: 29.95, Seniors (65+): 24 Head over to Boatwerks Waterfront.

Header Magazine (468px x 60px) or Creative (250px x 250px) Banner code MENU. LUNCH; DINNER; KIDS; BAR MEN Customers with rental reservations with us from May 1 to May 30, 2020 are eligible for a full refund. Refunds will automatically be issued to those customers along with a refund confirmation email. If you have any questions or concerns about your reservation, please email us at [email protected] Stay healthy & safe

The Alster Tower in the foreground, main castle in the centre behind the trees, and the Power House on the right. Across the bay from the castle is the Yacht House, where George Boldt kept his boats. Some of the beautiful homes on wealthy Wellesley Island. A freighter passes Dark Island, home of Singer Castle Reservations available Sunday, May 9th, between 11:00 am - 2:00 pm. This is the year to treat your mother to a fabulous brunch at a gorgeous winery estate. Bring the family to enjoy incredible food and wine, then take a walk around the horse paddocks or through a forest hiking trail at Black Star Farms in Suttons Bay Make your table reservation or get your Thanksgiving feast to-go by calling 269-672-8111. Feast at Amway Grand & JW Marriot The Kitchen by Wolfgang Puck at Amway Grand Plaza in Grand Rapids will be open noon to 7 and offer a special Thanksgiving Dinner meal option and the JW Marriot's Margaux will be offering a family-style menu 11am-8pm Schuler's Restaurant in Marshall is the perfect place for the whole family to spend time with dad on his special day. On Sunday, June 17th, meet for an out-of-this-world smorgasbord that only Schuler's can deliver. Make reservations early and share the experience with your #1 dad We made lunch reservations at Boatwerks which was the last day of the season until they become first come, first serve for the summer months and it was excellent. Then we walked the parade route back towards our cars before heading home. Yesterday we celebrated Mother's Day with Jeff's family over brunch. It was the first time the entire.

Holland favorite Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant under new

Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant. 4.6 (46) Holland, MI. Up to 300 Guests $$ - Affordable. Request Quote. District 5 Schoolhouse. 5.0 (2) Zeeland, MI. Request Quote. Windmill Island Gardens. 4.9 (86) Holland, MI. Up to 250 Guests $$$ - Moderate. Request Quote. Black Sheep Shelter. 5.0 (8) South Haven, MI. Up to 150 Guest Takes Reservations: Yes. Outdoor Seating: No. Price Range : Average. Suggest an Edit Are You The 363 S River Ave, Holland, MI. Russ' Restaurant. 210 N River Ave, Holland, MI. Boatwerks Water Front Restaurant (2) 216 Van Raalte Ave, Holland, MI. Chinatown Chinese Restaurant. 9479 Riley St, Zeeland, MI. Data provided by one or more of the.

Nine Lives is underway again! After a 20-month sleep on Drummond Island, Michigan, she is at last on the Great Loop again. Our summer voyage began with loading the car with all the things we took off the boat in 2019, including such essentials as carpets, clothing, and safety equipment, and heading out on June 4 th.We enjoyed a lovely evening in Asheville, North Carolina, with our good friends. 412 Gulf Of Mexico Drive Longboat Key, Fl 34228. Marker 6 Via Boat. For Reservations Call 941.383.0102 o Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant . As far as waterfront dining in Holland goes, no one outdoes Boatwerks. On the beautiful Lake Macatawa, the inspired design of Boatwerks invokes a distinctly naval atmosphere as the building replicates architecture from the historic boat building factories that preceded it. Here you can take in the magnificent.

Saugatuck, MI 49453. EAST GRAND RAPIDS. (616) 805-5044. 2237 Wealthy St SE #130, East Grand Rapids, MI 49506. What an amazing night! Bowdie's never disappoints and always delivers on service, food and drink. It is our number one pick in Saugatuck! MAKE A RESERVATION If you wish to camp in the park, reservations and permits are required. While in Holland, enjoy the great American fare at Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant, Lack of inbound travel hampers UK economic revival while flights to amber list countries take off Does New Holland Brewery take reservations? New Holland Brewing The Knickerbocker We'll save you a place. Reservations available 7 days a week, call us at 616-345-5642 for specific information and to book your table Fleurology Designs is a floral, event design, coordination and full service planning company in Grand Rapids, Michigan established in 2016. We offer customized wedding and event services to the wildly romantic and modern-obsessed. Our goal is to fit our clients needs while practicing sustainability and sourcing our products locally Boatwerks Waterfront: Offering brunch from 10 a.m. until 2:30 p.m. Then offering a buffet dinner from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Then offering a buffet dinner from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. They're located on Lake.

One hour yoga classes will take place among the tulips and is an all-level, gentle yoga flow. Wear comfortable clothes and bring a yoga mat (or towel). Children 14 and under must be accompanied by an adult. *Carnival! Located at the Civic Center lot, 150 West 8th Street, Holland, MI 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 pm and 5 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. May 3, 202 Summer Travel Series - Holland, Michigan. Last summer, I posted on Facebook that my family was looking for a family friendly vacation spot within a one day drive from Kansas City. I expected to hear things like Galveston, TX or Minneapolis, MN, but what I didn't expect was an overwhelming number of people giving the highest accolades to. Specialties: The City Delicatessen takes pride in serving quality menu items at a competitive price for our downtown setting. You can enjoy one of over 40 specialty sandwiches, paninis, & wraps, or choose from our personal pizzas, soups Be sure to make your reservations early and don't forget to ask for the . GrooveWalk rate! In Downtown: CityFlats Hotel $169 Per Room . 61 East 7th Street 1.866.609.CITY. www.cityflatshotel.com Haworth Inn . $109 Per Room 225 College Avenue. 1.800.903.9142 www.haworthinn.com. Teerman Lofts $239 Per Suite. 20 East 8th Street 1.855.833.7626. Hospice of Holland staff and volunteers gathered Thursday, April 18 at Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant for the annual Volunteer Appreciation Event. The purpose of this event was to honor and award the incredible individuals who dedicate their time and energy to provide vital services to hospice patients and their families

does boatwerks rent tandem canoes? - Boatwerk

Beechwood Grill, Holland: See 297 unbiased reviews of Beechwood Grill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #12 of 236 restaurants in Holland Also liked how the staff called to confirm reservation and also let us know the changes due to Covid19. This prepared us before we arrived to know what we would have to face with many places closed. I also love the text message option. Restaurant Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant 3,2 km Environnement naturel Lac Lake Macatawa 2,4 km Lac Lake. Beechwood Grill, Holland: See 306 unbiased reviews of Beechwood Grill, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #11 of 237 restaurants in Holland Ed, I posted a story on Woody Boater about the Boatwerks in Holland, MI back in late '07 or early '08. It's a fabulous place. There is a mural of the old Chris-Craft Holland factory with several large cruisers coming off the end of production lines through giant doors

10) In the morning, take the dish out to become room temperature. preheat oven at 350 degrees when ready to bake 11) Put the dish in the oven and bake covered for an hour. Then, take the cover off and bake for another half hour. 12) Let set at room temperature for another half hour before serving. 13) Cut into 15 pieces and place on serving dis For details and reservations call 269.637.8078 or redeemable at the after-party at Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant. Registering before April 2 ensures runners a participant shirt and a personalized race bib featuring their name. The 5K will start at 8 a.m. and the 10K will start at 9 a.m. Both races will start at the corner of 12th Street. We provide excellent customer service with late model vehicles. Our vehicles are always clean and on-time and available for Wedding, Airport rides, Hotel transfers, Bachelorette Party and more.We offer unique Michigan Wedding Limousine Rental Packages 2021. You can get our free quotes in Holland.Affordable limo rental price Two entrances make it a little confusing ~ one opens into a dining room and the other into a smaller dining area with a take-out counter and waiting area. The smaller room holds about 8 booths along with the open kitchen, and the dining room holds about twice as much seating area Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant (Holland, MI) Boatwerks has a large patio dining area as well as elevated dining inside that looks over the water. We saw large lake houses across the water, boats and jet ski's going back and forth, and saw the sun start to set on the water

They take refrigerated dogs and throw them into boiling water for 5 minutes then they serve it to you. Yuck! Marilyn Magallan October 24, 2013. Reservations. No. Outdoor Seating. Yes. Food & Drink. Menus. Brunch, Lunch. Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant With strong memberships numbers in 2016 and the support of kind hearted people, Chris Dekker, Board President, presented a $6,000.00 donation to the Make-A-Wish Foundation on April 16 at Boatwerks in Holland, MI - If you choose to take a cart and are sharing with someone else, please have only one person drive the cart throughout the round. Avoid touching the same contact points. Consider walking as much as possible between shots in order to maintain social distance. - Food will be available for take out or delivery only Abac's Fitness Center Inc in Rogersville, AL 35652 - AL.com. Posted: (1 days ago) Apr 08, 2015 · Abac's Fitness Center, Inc. was founded in 2003, and is located at 384 Tracey Ln in Rogersville. Additional information is available at www.abacsfitness.com or by contacting Becky Smith at

Nelis' Dutch Village. Holland, MI. Capacity: 150. $250 to $500 for 50 Guests. 10 acre park open late-April to early-October. There is so much fun stuff to do, all you need is the event space reserved. The Ferris wheel, swing ride, carousel, mini zip-line, Petal Pumper cars, large wooden shoe slide, and De Kinderboe HOLLAND — Four dozen businesses in downtown Holland recently took part in a survey about what strategies and safety measures they will use when they are able to fully reopen amid the coronavirus. The Big Old Building houses several restaurants, a cigar lounge, a microbrewery, banquet rooms, a comedy club, a dance club, a billiards hall, live jazz and a wine cellar Hozier first gained popularity with his 2013 song Take Me to Church and released his latest album, Wasteland, Baby! in March. Opening up the show will be twin brothers and their little sister, Bailen, from New York City. Tickets for this event are sold out, but verified resale tickets ($55-$154) are available online here

Reservations are recommended. Stop by Mt. Pleasant for Thanksgiving and leave the cooking to the professionals. They have both Thanksgiving buffets and easy dinners that you can take home to the family. Enjoy Thanksgiving-themed entrees, sides, and desserts without all the mess and clean up. The Holland area is going all out for Thanksgiving. NYE at Boatwerks What: Lake Macatawa restaurant will feature special New Year's Eve menu items; live music by Charley Horse 9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m. Reservations encouraged. When: Dinner served 4-10 p.m

Date - Sunday, May 17 th 2020. Track - Gingerman Raceway - 61414 Co Rd 388, South Haven, MI 49090. Limited to 75 people - Spots will be reserved on a first pay basis. 7 x 20 min sessions. Check in Track time 9:00am - 5:00pm. $250 - Regular Registration (Deadline Midnight Wed, May 13th) $275 - Late Entry Call 235-7669 for reservations. Electric Gypsy playing Park Theatre at 248 S. River Ave. in Holland, 8 p.m. Friday, $18 advance, $25 day of show - As part of the Summer of Love Series, Park Theatre presents a tribute to Jimi Hendrix - a show touted as having an uncanny likeness to Jimi Hendrix in appearance and sound portrayed. The perfect place to take kids over Thanksgiving weekend is Silver Beach Make reservations for your family by calling Turkeyville. Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant in Holland is serving a. Take in the vistas and enjoy a restorative stroll in nature at Kollen Park / Heinz Waterfront Walkway. You'll discover it in Holland, 80 miles (129 kilometers) from the state capital, Lansing. You'll have 3 possible accommodations to pick from nearby. You might appreciate the CityFlatsHotel - Holland and Courtyard by Marriott Holland Downtown.

BOATWERKS WATERFRONT RESTAURANT - 348 Photos & 422 Reviews

The hashbrown omelette is truly devine. Service and people are great. My first time visit to this side of the state and to the restaurant and I plan to make a return trip 9.8 miles from Allendale, MI. Capacity: 350. $2,500 to $10,000. Beautiful 18 hole golf course just outside the Spring Lake and Grand Haven! We offer a country setting and are conveniently located off I-96 just minutes from Spring Lake, Muskegon, and Grand Rapids. We can accommodate from 16 people to 350 23d. The restaurants and home office team maintain a commitment to excellent hospitality experiences and quality food philosophy, while nurturing both internal and external relationships with guests. 3.4. Burger King. Restaurant Manager. Norton Shores, MI. $38K - $39K (Glassdoor est.) Easy Apply. 12d If your reservation is non-refundable, you might be able to cancel it and be given a refund within a 24-hour period of booking. Add dates, click Search, then you can use the free cancellation filter to view the best options available near Kollen Park / Heinz Waterfront Walkway

Mother's Day Brunch Buffet or Take & Bake at Boatwerk

Or, take Addington Rd., to Hylan Rd., if coming in the other way (from Quadville, ON). The whole route can be paddled in about eight hours at spring flows. And, it's a 22-kilometer paddle from. Messy Hands is a home based childcare located in Grandville. We are open Monday through Thursday. We've been licensed for 2 years now, with a 3 star rating from GSQ. We focus on learning through play, with a special focus on messy play (hence our name) Take a guided tour to discover prominent figures interred on-site. Visit a historic cemetery and learn more about the gravestones. States that border Mexico have architecturally significant and truly amazing missions. Depending upon your interests and schedule, you can take a self-guided tour or book a guided tour of one or more mission complexes Tours are available on May 1, 2, 7 and 8 from 11:00am-2:00pm or 1:00pm-4:00pm. Job well done! *Carnival Event Title: WOHS Class of 1969 40th Reunion. Location: The West Ottawa High School class of 1969 will be holding their 40th reunion on Saturday, October 24th at the Holland Elks Lodge. It will be a casual evening with hors d’oeuvres and a cash bar. The cost will be $15 per person and checks may be sent to. Details

Boatwerks Coupons - 216 Van Raalte Ave Holland, M

Holland. Discover a selection of 1,000 vacation rentals in Holland, MI that are perfect for your trip. Whether you're traveling with friends, family, or even pets, Vrbo vacation homes have the best amenities for hanging out with the people that matter most, including swimming pools and WiFi